Jumpers and St Catherine's Hill Residents' Association

Christchurch Borough Councillors

Sue Spittle Sue Spittle M, ATT 82 Hurn Road BH23 2RP 01202-484623 St. Catherine's and Hurn cllr.sspittle@christchurch.gov.uk
Colin Bungey Colin Bungey JP Tech,
14 Maundeville Crescent BH23 2EW 01202-482214 Jumpers cllr.cbungey@christchurch.gov.uk
Fred Neale Fred Neale FT 7 Endfield Close BH23 2HH 07901-773276 Jumpers cllr.fneale@christchurch.gov.uk
Margaret Phipps Margaret Phipps Fillybrook Farm,
Matchams Lane
BH23 6AW 01202-478266 St. Catherine's and Hurn cllr.mphipps@christchurch.gov.uk
A full list of Christchurch Borough Councillors can be found here


Chairman and General Secretary

Jim Biggin

Jim Biggin   Email
David Barnett FCCA (Retired)

Membership Secretary
Sue Fotheringham   Email

Eileen Lancaster   Email

Other committee members

Malcolm Green

Maureen Biggin


St Caths hall
St Catherine's Hill
Community Hall
dorset for you macmillan caring locally FSCH

Money Advice Service - Benefits in Retirement

Stanpit and Mudeford Residents Association

Friars Cliff Residents Association

Winkton Residents Association

Police Contact Numbers

Non-emergency number 101

Mobile numbers for Safer Neighbourhood Team